CABI Commodities Photo montage
ABout CABI Commodities
Who we are
Commodities staff
Commodities students
Contact us
Regional Centre
Photo gallery
Site map
Resource centre

Back to the

CABI Commodities Home Page

CABI Bioscience Home Page

CABI-Publishing Home Page

 

Coffee Cocoa CABI Commodities around the world
Go back

Regional Centres

Africa Regional Centre
CABI International

ICRAF Complex
PO Box 633
Village Market, Nairobi, Kenya

Tel: 254 2 521450
Fax: 254 2 522150

E-mail: cabi.arc@cabi.org and bioscience.kenya@cabi.org

 

Caribbean Regional Centre
CAB International

Gordon St. Curepe
Trinidad & Tobago, West Indies

Tel: 1 868 645 7628
Fax: 1 868 663 2859

E-mail: cabi.clac@cabi.org and bioscience.trinidad@cabi.org

 

South-East Asia Regional Centre
CAB
International

Malaysian Agricultural Research & Development Institute (MARDI)
PO Box 210 43409
UPM Serdang, Malaysia

Tel: 60 3 8942 6489
Fax: 60 3 8942 6490

E-mail: cabi.searc@cabi.org and bioscience.malaysia@cabi.org

 

CABI Bioscience Pakistan

Opposite I-A, Data Gunj
Bakhsh Road
PO Box 8
Satellite Town
Rawalpindi, Pakistan
Tel: 92 51 929 0332
Fax: 92 51 451 147

E-mail: cabi.pak@cabi.org and bioscience.pakistan@cabi.org

CABI Bioscience Switzerland

1 Rue des Grillons
CH-2800 Delemont, Switzerland
Tel: 41 32 421 4870
Fax: 41 32 421 4871
E-mail:
swiss-centre@cabi-bioscience.ch

 

 
Page up


Contact CABI Commodities:
CABI Commodities Coffee Co-ordinator - Dr. Peter Baker - p.baker@cabi.org
CABI Commodities Cocoa Co-ordinator - Dr. J. Flood - j.flood@cabi.org
CABI Commodities Project Administrator - cabi-commodities@cabi.org